## Contact your National Senator: http://www.senate.gov

Senator Mel Martinez www.martinez.senate.gov Senator Bill Nelson www.billnelson.senate.gov

### Contact your National Congressperson: www.house.gov

Congressman Bill Posy (District 15 – Indian River County) www.posy.house.gov Congressman Tom Rooney (District 16 – parts of Martin, Okeechobee, St. Lucie Counties) www.rooney.house.gov

Congressman Alcee Hastings (District 23 – parts of Martin & St. Lucie Counties) www.alceehastings.house.gov

#### **Contact your State elected officials:**

Governor Charlie Crist www.flgov.com

#### Florida State Senate http://www.flsenate.gov/

- -Senate President: Senator Jeff Atwater (District 25 Palm Beach & Broward Counties)
- -Senator JD Alexander (District 17 parts of Okeechobee & St. Lucie Counties)
- -Senator Mike Haridopolos (District 26 parts of Indian River & St. Lucie Counties)

# Florida House of Representatives http://www.myfloridahouse.gov/

- -State Representative Mike Horner (District 79 parts of Okeechobee County)
- -State Representative Adam M. Fetterman (District 81 parts of Martin & St. Lucie Counties)
- -State Representative Kevin Rader (District 78 parts of Martin, Okeechobee & St. Lucie Counties)
- -State Representative Debbie Mayfield (District 80 parts of Indian River & St. Lucie Counties)
- -State Representative Ralph Poppell (District 29 parts of Indian River County)
- -State Representative William Snyder (District 82 parts of Martin & St. Lucie Counties)